NL / EN

Team

 
Nicole Bergmans
Nicole Bergmans

Office Manager
.

nicole.bergmans@nobleo.nl

Nicole Bergmans
Office Manager
.
Mario van Cann
Mario van Cann

Industrial Automation Architect
.

mario.van.cann@nobleo.nl

Mario van Cann
Industrial Automation Architect
.
Marco Doornbos
Marco Doornbos

Program Manager
.

marco.doornbos@nobleo.nl

Marco Doornbos
Program Manager
.
Ivo Everaert
Ivo Everaert

Project Leader
.

ivo.everaert@nobleo.nl

Ivo Everaert
Project Leader
.
Edward Goudsmits
Edward Goudsmits

Industrial Engineer
.

edward.goudsmits@nobleo.nl

Edward Goudsmits
Industrial Engineer
.
Bob van Hedel
Bob van Hedel

NPI Engineer
.

bob.van.hedel@nobleo.nl

Bob van Hedel
NPI Engineer
.
Anton Hendriks
Anton Hendriks

Process Improvement Consultant
.

anton.hendriks@nobleo.nl

Anton Hendriks
Process Improvement Consultant
.
Peter van de Kerkhof
Peter van de Kerkhof

Group Leader
.

peter.van.de.kerkhof@nobleo.nl

Peter van de Kerkhof
Group Leader
.
Peter Lemke
Peter Lemke

Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt
.

peter.lemke@nobleo.nl

Peter Lemke
Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt
.
Vincent Mazoyer
Vincent Mazoyer

Process Improvement Engineer
.

vincent.mazoyer@nobleo.nl

Vincent Mazoyer
Process Improvement Engineer
.
Rob Mertens
Rob Mertens

Industrial Engineer
.

rob.mertens@nobleo.nl

Rob Mertens
Industrial Engineer
.
Kevin Messak
Kevin Messak

Supply Chain Analist
.

kevin.messak@nobleo.nl

Kevin Messak
Supply Chain Analist
.
Didem Molla
Didem Molla

Supplier Quality Specialist
.

didem.molla@nobleo.nl

Didem Molla
Supplier Quality Specialist
.
Burcu Ovacam
Burcu Ovacam

Supplier Quality Specialist
.

burcu.ovacam@nobleo.nl

Burcu Ovacam
Supplier Quality Specialist
.
Muammer Ovacam
Muammer Ovacam

Logistic Engineer
.

muammer.ovacam@nobleo.nl

Muammer Ovacam
Logistic Engineer
.
Caroline Pothuizen
Caroline Pothuizen

Controller
.

caroline.pothuizen@nobleo.nl

Caroline Pothuizen
Controller
.
Philip Reichert
Philip Reichert

Logistic Engineer
.

philip.reichert@nobleo.nl

Philip Reichert
Logistic Engineer
.
Jeroen Scheel
Jeroen Scheel

Industrial Engineer
.

jeroen.scheel@nobleo.nl

Jeroen Scheel
Industrial Engineer
.
Stefan Schilperoort
Stefan Schilperoort

Project Manager
.

stefan.schilperoort@nobleo.nl

Stefan Schilperoort
Project Manager
.
Berend Steenhuisen
Berend Steenhuisen

Logistic Optimization Engineer
.

berend.steenhuisen@nobleo.nl

Berend Steenhuisen
Logistic Optimization Engineer
.
Marcel Tabor
Marcel Tabor

Business Consultant
.

marcel.tabor@nobleo.nl

Marcel Tabor
Business Consultant
.
Peter Thissen
Peter Thissen

Technical Director
.

peter.thissen@nobleo.nl

Peter Thissen
Technical Director
.
Maartje Verhoek
Maartje Verhoek

Industrial Engineer & Data Scientist
.

maartje.verhoek@nobleo.nl

Maartje Verhoek
Industrial Engineer & Data Scientist
.
Jos Versleijen
Jos Versleijen

Director
.

jos.versleijen@nobleo.nl

Jos Versleijen
Director
.
Stan Hoppenreijs
Stan Hoppenreijs

Business Developer
.

stan.hoppenreijs@nobleo.nl

Stan Hoppenreijs
Business Developer
.